Happy Birthday, My Cousin


On March 16 2007, my cousin, Hardi made a little party for his birthday celebration. We went to Pizza Hut at Mega Mall in Pluit, North Jakarta. There were 14 students who was invited by my cousin, included me. All of them are my friends at Tarakanita 2 Junior High School. They are Philip, Matius Roland, Rivan, Monica, Mega, Jessica, Kenny, Stefanus, Jacky, Anglia, Andre, Densy, and Ganesha.

The party went well. Some of them were joking and chatting with each other when the other were eating. I ate 1 deluxe cheese pizza, 1 garlic cheese, and spaghetti. I was full after eating all of them. After then, we went to Time Zone, a game corner. At Time Zone, we took a picture together. I’m so happy to have a cousin like Hardi. Thanks, Hardi. I’m proud to be your cousin.

I apologize that I don’t have any pictures to show to you.

About Deni Yang

Not much to describe. Just an ordinary boy.

What do you think?

Twitter Updates @yDeni

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

Flickr Photos

Two big towers in #Sudirman #carfreeday #jakarta #phaseui80 #phase80 #sky #cloud #sports #jogging #health

Ladders to the next level

DSCN1030

More Photos
