My Birthday Party


Maybe, it can’t be called a party. I just treated my friends to watch Mr. Bean’s Holiday at Mega Mall though. But, I feel happy to celebrate my birthday with them all🙂 , although from 8 people who were invited, only 5 people can come. It because the other people have their own business or they have watched Mr. Bean’s Holiday. I was very sad😦 .

And, there is a little accident . When the time has come to watch the movie, we entered the studio. Our sit was taken by other people! One of my friend almost scolded them. Fortunately, my friend checked the ticket. It’s for 03.40 PM! I bought wrong tickets!!! I didn’t believe this. How careless I am! Then, we must wait till 03.40 PM. Walked to some places. When it was 03.40 PM, we came back to the cinema and watched the movie. Although I bought wrong tickets, we still can watch the movie. I was very grateful.

About Deni Yang

Not much to describe. Just an ordinary boy.

What do you think?

Twitter Updates @yDeni

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

Flickr Photos

Two big towers in #Sudirman #carfreeday #jakarta #phaseui80 #phase80 #sky #cloud #sports #jogging #health

Ladders to the next level

DSCN1030

More Photos
