LoTD: What If – Jordyn Taylor Ft Allan Cutler


What If, nostalgia dikid ah…~

Jordyn Taylor Ft Allan Cutler – What If

la la la la la la
la la la la
la la la la oOoOh…

i don’t know you
i just met you boy
but somethin’s got me
and i don’t know why

i don’t know you
i just met you girl
but somethin’s got me
can you tell me why

coz’ i don’t know why
from the moment i first saw you
i’ve been stuck in time
and it seems so right

no i don’t know why
but the feelings that i’m feeling

they’re so beautiful

incredible

it makes me wanna say

what if
*if we where* meant to be
what if
it was destiny
this trip
baby you and me
we might never get another chance
so lets skip
all the history
and just click
to the you and me
and then–maybe we’ll see
if this what if could be

yeah yeah
if this what if could be
na na na na na

it’s not my style
to get so excited
but i like it
and i don’t know why

i’m fallin so fast
girl i’ve got it bad
No,i can’t help it
can you tell me why

coz’ i don’t know why
from the moment i first saw you
you’ve been on my mind
baby stuck inside

no i don’t know why
but baby everything’s so perfect

yeah…
it’s beautiful

incredible

it makes me wanna say

what if
it was meant to be
what if
it was destiny
this trip
baby you and me
we might never get another chance
so lets skip
all the history
and just click
to the you and me
and then maybe we’ll see
if this what if could be

could be for real
we won’t know
unless we take the wheel
roll the dice and see just how it feels

feels to be in love
what if this is love

it makes me wanna say

what if
it was meant to be
what if
it was destiny
this trip
baby you and me
we might never get another chance
so lets skip
all the history
and just click
to the you and me
and then maybe we’ll see
if this what if could be

la la la la la la
la la la la
la la la la oOoOh…
yeah yeah

About Deni Yang

Not much to describe. Just an ordinary boy.

One response to “LoTD: What If – Jordyn Taylor Ft Allan Cutler

  1. TAE!!!
    hak paten penemuan gw
    diambil
    buat SOTD gw tuh besok😀

What do you think?

Twitter Updates @yDeni

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

Flickr Photos

Two big towers in #Sudirman #carfreeday #jakarta #phaseui80 #phase80 #sky #cloud #sports #jogging #health

Ladders to the next level

DSCN1030

More Photos
